Wednesday, February 3, 2010

New Steering Committee

Congratulations to the new steering committee for 2010!

Chair – Malena Arnaud

Vice Chair – Zoe Willmott

Treasurer – Nora Searle

Secretary – Anna Folkens

Publicity Chair – Amanda Torres

El Participante Editor – Paco Martin del Campo

Blogmaster -- Melquiades Fernandez

Blogmistress – Tanea Lunsford

Campus Liaison – Cara Buchanan

Campus Liaison --- Lis Castro

Alumni Relations – Fayette Colon

No comments: